您应该为活动选择哪种灯光? 维嘉可以为您提供一些推荐产品供您考虑。

维嘉光电工厂不仅为音乐会和时装表演,还为电视广播厅,剧院,会议室,多功能厅,礼堂,舞台表演等活动提供出色的照明设备和专业服务。

This is a high powerful 37pcs 20W LED Moving Head Zoom Light, the zoom range can from 10degree to 60degree.
This LED cyclorama light adopts plate material shell made with beautiful shape, high efficiency and energy saving, durability, it is
Can be connected together by pieces to be 4/8/16 led audience blinder, 4 speed dimmer curve
This is a professional LED Fixed Lens Profile Spot Light. It uses high CRI and high power LED integrated lamp
This is a high powerful LED Moving Head Zoom Light, the zoom range can from 10degree to 60degree. It can
This is a high powerful LED Moving Head Zoom Light, the zoom range can from 10degree to 60degree. It can

维嘉团队是您照明业务的专业帮手。 立即与我们联系,我们将竭诚为您服务!

安排服务

关于

为什么选择我们?

维嘉光电工厂专注于专业照明灯具,其产品和市场定位清晰明了十多年。 无论是设计,产品还是服务,我们都在不断努力改善客户体验。
专业员工
维嘉的员工已接受严格的培训。 他们专业制造灯并为客户提供服务。 VanGaa将始终保持在照明行业的专业水平。
维嘉的员工已接受严格的培训。 他们专业制造灯并为客户提供服务。 VanGaa将始终保持在照明行业的专业水平。
24/7服务
公司的主要工作时间是从上午8点到下午6点,我们将及时为客户提供响应。 此外,专门的销售经理也将在这里继续为您服务,并在正常工作时间之外甚至在假期期间尽快答复您的消息。
公司的主要工作时间是从上午8点到下午6点,我们将及时为客户提供响应。 此外,专门的销售经理也将在这里继续为您服务,并在正常工作时间之外甚至在假期期间尽快答复您的消息。
成功
市场和时代瞬息万变,我们必须紧跟时代潮流,抓住机遇。 维嘉光电不断改进设计,研发,制造,质量控制,市场营销和服务,以满足定制需求。 维嘉,不断为用户创造价值!
市场和时代瞬息万变,我们必须紧跟时代潮流,抓住机遇。维嘉光电不断改进设计,研发,制造,质量控制,市场营销和服务,以满足定制需求。 维嘉,不断为用户创造价值!
关于

维嘉,专注于专业照明行业12年

维嘉于2006年在广州成立,并于2009年成立了自己的工厂。目前有9条生产线。 我们不仅设计和开发专业的演播室照明设备,包括LED菲涅尔聚光灯,LED型材聚光灯,LED会议室面板灯,而且还设计和开发创新的舞台照明设备,例如LED摇头灯,LED Par灯,摇头灯和 等。我们在生产过程中进行质量控制,以确保我们的产品符合ISO9001:2008,ISO14001:2004,CE和RoHS安全标准。

我们是一支专业的团队,可帮助您发展工作室和舞台灯光业务。

维嘉广电持续为您提供服务,包括:演播室和舞台照明,照明设计和照明配置,OEM和ODM,技术支持,维护和售后服务……

观看更多信息

维嘉,为用户创造价值!

我们花费了大量的金钱和精力来设计和开发用于演播室和舞台的照明设备。 如LED菲涅尔聚光灯,LED型材聚光灯,LED天窗灯,LED旋光灯,LED摇头灯,矩阵百叶窗和其他一些相关的灯具。 您可以从VanGaa中为自己选择合适的。

联系我们

请不要犹豫与我们联系以获取高质量的产品和最好的服务。 维嘉光电厂期待您的光临!
我们的工厂
广州市花都区华兴工业园B栋
info@vangaalight.com justin@vangaalight.com
我们的电话
tel: +86 20 86432439 mobile: +86 138 25128583

联系我们

获取报价

Which kind of light should you choose for your events? VanGaa can give you some recommended products for your consideration.

VanGaa Lighting Factory keeps providing excellent lighting fixtures and professional service not only for Concert and Fashion Show, but also for the events held in Telecast Hall, Theater, Meeting Room, Multifunction Room, Auditorium, Stage Performances, etc.

This is a high powerful 37pcs 20W LED Moving Head Zoom Light, the zoom range can from 10degree to 60degree.
This LED cyclorama light adopts plate material shell made with beautiful shape, high efficiency and energy saving, durability, it is
Can be connected together by pieces to be 4/8/16 led audience blinder, 4 speed dimmer curve
This is a professional LED Fixed Lens Profile Spot Light. It uses high CRI and high power LED integrated lamp
This is a high powerful LED Moving Head Zoom Light, the zoom range can from 10degree to 60degree. It can
To meet the high request of the TV, Studio and some other places need the long time using daylight, we

VanGaa Team is the professional helper of your lighting business. Contact us without hesitation today, and your service is on its way!

Schedule a Service

About

Why Choose Us ?

VanGaa Lighting Factory is focus on the professional lighting fixtures with clear product and market positioning for more than 10 years. Whether it’s design, product or the service, we are constantly striving to improve the customer experience.
Professional Staff
The workers and staffs of VanGaa have received strict training. They are professional to manufacture lights and provide services for customers. VanGaa will always keep being professional in the lighting industry.
The workers and staffs of VanGaa have received strict training. They are professional to manufacture lights and provide services for customers. VanGaa will always keep being professional in the lighting industry.
24/7 Services
The company’s main working hours are from 8 am to 6 pm, which we will provide prompt response to our customers. Additionally, dedicated sales managers will also be here to continue serving you and reply your message as quickly as possible, outside of normal working hours or even when they are in holidays.
The company's main working hours are from 8 am to 6 pm, which we will provide prompt response to our customers. Additionally, dedicated sales managers will also be here to continue serving you and reply your message as quickly as possible, outside of normal working hours or even when they are in holidays.
Success
Markets and times are changing rapidly, and we must keep up with the times and seize opportunities. VanGaa Lighting is constantly improving in design, R&D, manufacturing, quality control, marketing and service to meet the needs of custom. VanGaa, keeps achieving value for users!
Markets and times are changing rapidly, and we must keep up with the times and seize opportunities. VanGaa Lighting is constantly improving in design, R&D, manufacturing, quality control, marketing and service to meet the needs of custom. VanGaa, keeps achieving value for users!
About

VanGaa, Focus On Professional Lighting Industy 12 Years

VanGaa Lighting was established in Guangzhou in 2006 and established its own factory in 2009. It currently has nine production lines. We not only design and develop professional studio lighting fixtures, including LED Fresnel spotlights, LED profile spotlights, LED conference room panel lights, but also design and develop innovative stage lighting fixtures such as LED moving head lights, LED Par lights, moving head lights and etc. We pursue quality control in the production process to ensure that our products comply with ISO9001:2008, ISO14001:2004, CE and RoHS safety standards.

We are a professional team that helps develop your studio and stage lighting business.

VanGaa Lighting continues to provide services for you, including: studio and stage lighting, lighting design and lighting collocation, OEM and ODM, technical support, maintenance and after-sales service…

watch it to know more

VanGaa, Achieving Value for Users!

We spent large amount of money and energy to design and develop the lighting fixtures for studio and stage. Such as LED fresnel spotlight, LED profile spotlight, LED sky panel light, LED cyclorama light, LED moving head light, matrix blinder and some other related fixtures. You can choose the right one for yourself from VanGaa.

Contact Us

Please do not hesitPlease do not hesitate to contact us for high quality products and best service. VanGaa Lighting Factory is looking forward to your visit !
Our Factory
Building B, Huaxing Industry Park, Huadu, Guangzhou
info@vangaalight.com justin@vangaalight.com
Our Phone
tel: +86 20 86432439 mobile: +86 138 25128583

Contact Us

GET A QUOTATION