服务支持
当前所在位置: 首页 » 服务支持

服务

我们有12年的海外业务经验和9年的专业照明灯具设计和制造经验。我们的大部分产品都是自己设计的。具有独特的外观和设计。我们专注于产品的设计和开发。

  • 服务
    质量

    工厂通过ISO认证,产品严格符合CE、RoHS标准。

  • 服务
    相信

    专业工厂,10条生产线,4条演播室灯,6条舞台灯。

  • 服务
    责任

    经验丰富专业的销售团队,7天24小时及时响应

  • 服务
    交期

    交期短,5-7天发货

来自维嘉的支持

如果您对专业照明设备有任何支持,请与我们的销售经理联系。我们可以为您提供以下支持:

OEM代工

维嘉拥有十多年的专业灯光设计和制造经验。因此,如果您贵公司对设计有任何好的想法,我们可以为您实现。并在产品上打印品牌。您只需要扩展市场和您的销售团队。我们可以为您提供非常稳定和可靠的制造和质量控制支持。维嘉已通过ISO 9001质量控制体系。我们可以为您的商品提供第三部分质量控制。

ODM

如果您可以将样本提供给我们,则可以更快地实现您的想法。我们可以设计您想要和喜欢的产品的3D设计照片和视频。并逐步进行修改以满足您做出理想设计的需要。您可以将我们称为设计制造工厂,为您制作照明灯。我们俩将共同承担设计成本。欢迎与我们讨论细节。

工程设计

如果您有本地项目,则可以将图纸和预算发送给我们,我们将向您推荐合适的产品。同时,我们可以提供产品规格表,产品清单,带灯工程图,以满足您对工程的投标要求。一旦您中标,我们将提供可靠的产品和服务来完成项目。如果需要,我们也有工程师来测试设备。

提供相关设备

维嘉的首席执行官在专业照明行业拥有超过17年的经验。我们在整个专业照明行业中拥有许多良好的关系工厂。如控制系统,舞台照明,舞台激光,桁架,工作室照明,光源,电源,电缆等与专业照明有关的零件。我们可以为您提供贸易服务,质量控制服务,检查可靠的工厂以及其他服务。如果您有来自中国的任何要求,我们很高兴为您提供。我们是来自世界各地的朋友。如果您愿意,欢迎您与我们联系成为我们的朋友。

接触

地址:广州市花都区新华镇华兴工业区东升路朗岭工业园B栋510800
手机: + 86-13825128583+ 86-20-86432439 ext 801
电子邮件: info@vangaa.com

关于我们

版权所有©2021广州Vangaa Lighting Tech。,有限公司
粤ICP备2021020057号-1
所有权利保留技术支持

Tawk.

SERVICE & SUPPORT
You are here: Home » Service & support

SERVICE

When you get the best Generac generator, you can be assured that you’re getting a model that will last and offer all of the features you need. 

 

In order to help you find the best Generac generator, we looked through the company’s entire lineup and considered a number of important factors. First, we looked at different types of generators – conventional and inverter generators, as well as portable and standby generators.

  • Service
    Factory Scale

    Medium-sized factory with 10 production lines, 4 for studio lights, 6 for stage lights. 

  • Service
    Product Quality​​​​​​​

    ISO certified factory, products strictly in compliance with CE, RoHS standards.

  • Service
    Fast Shipment​​​​​​​

    Short lead time, door to door shipment at competitive shipping price

  • Service
    Customer Service​​​​​​​

    Experienced and professional sales team, 7/24 timely response within 12 hours

SUPPORT FROM VANGAA

If you have any supports of the professional lighting fixtures, please contact with our professional sales managers. We can give you the supports as below:

OEM

VanGaa has more than ten years professional lights design and manufacture experience. So if your esteemed company has any good idea of design, we can realize it for you. And print your logo or brand on the products. You only need extend the markets and your sales team. We can give you a very stable and reliable manufacturing and quality controlling supports. VanGaa has passed ISO 9001 quality control system. We can provide the third parts quality control of your goods.

ODM

If you can provide the sample to us, it's will more fast to realize your idea. We can design the 3D design photos and videos of the products which you want and like. And revise step by step to meet your need to make a perfect design of you want. You can point us as the design and manufacture factory to make the lights for you. Both of us will share the cost of design. Welcome to discuss the details with us.

Engineering Design

If you have the local projects, you can send us the drawing and budget, we will recommend the suitable products to you. At the same time, we can provide the products specification sheet, products list, drawing of project with lights to meet your request to bid the project. Once you have win the bid, we can provide the reliable products and service to finish the projects. Also we have the engineers to test the equipments if you need.

Provide Associated Equipments

The CEO of VanGaa has in the professional lighting industry more than 17 years. We have many good relationship factories of the whole professional lighting industries. Such as the control system, stage lighting, stage laser, truss, studio lighting, light sources, power supply, cables and other parts which related with professional lighting. We can provide the trading service, quality control service, check the reliable factories, and other service for you. If you have any request from China, we are very pleasure to provide to you. We are make friends from all over the world. If you like, welcome you contact with us to be our friend.

Contact

Address: Building B, Langling Industry Park, Dongsheng Road, Huaxing Industry Area, Xinhua Town, Huadu District, 510800 GZ, P. R. China
Phones: +86-13825128583   +86-20-86432439 ext 801
Email: info@vangaa.com

About Us

Copyright © 2021 Guangzhou VanGaa Lighting Tech., Co., Ltd
粤ICP备2021020057号-1
All Rights Reserved  Technology by leadong 

tawk